FREE TO THE PUBLIC! COME AND ENJOY! 

 

   Main Street Bath partners each year with the Chocolate Church Arts Center to provide you with free concerts in the some of the most picturesque locations in our downtown.

   Every Saturday night in July and August, you can park your lawn chair on the banks of the Kennebec River at Waterfront Park (61 Commercial Street).  The stage will come alive with the curated mix of artists, booked by the Chocolate Church Arts Center. Everything from rock, to blues, indy and folk. The guarantee is that your toes will be tapping and dancing in front of the stage will be a common sight.

   The City Park’s Gazebo, up at the Patten Free Library (890 Washington Street) is full of swing band, brass band or choral groups on Tuesdays and Fridays through the summer. Bring a lawn chair or a picnic blanket and enjoy relaxing next to the Zorach Fountain as the melodies drift through the trees. This is the quintessential local Maine experience you can’t find anywhere else.

Waterfront Park

 

Library Park

Main Street Bath Thanks Our Generous Sponsors!

We couldn’t bring these beautiful memory building moments to our area families, residents and visitors without your financial support! Thank you!

Andrea Galuza – https://agaluza.remax.com/
Avita of Brunswick – https://northbridgecos.com/avita-brunswick-assisted-living-memory-care/
Bath Brewing Co. – https://www.bathbrewing.com/
Bath Savings Institution – https://www.bathsavings.com/
Beale Street Barbeque – https://bathbbq.wordpress.com/
Benjamin F. Packard House Bed & Breakfast – https://benjaminfpackardhouse.com/
Brackett’s Market –  https://www.brackettsmarket.com/
Byrnes Irish Pub – https://byrnesirishpub.com/
Café Crème – https://cafecremebath.com/
Chewonki – https://chewonki.org/
City of Bath – https://www.cityofbath.com/
Cross Insurance – https://www.crossagency.com/locations/bath-maine-70
Davenport Trust Fund

Thank you to our Partnering Non-Profit; Chocolate Church Arts Center for assisting us with bookings and stage management.

Continued list of Financial Contributors as follows;

Diane Moyer –  https://www.dianemoyerandcompany.com/
First Federal Savings –  https://firstfederalbath.com/
Halcyon Yarn –  https://halcyonyarn.com/
Hampton Inn – https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/pwmbahx-hampton-bath-brunswick-area-me/
J.R. Maxwell & Co. – https://www.jrmaxwells.com/

Kennebec Inn – https://www.kennebecinn.com/

M.W. Sewall – www.mwsewall.com

Maine Hosting Solutions – https://mainehost.com/
Midcoast Insurance Agency – https://midcoastinsurance.com/
Middle Street Inn – https://middlestreetinn.com/
Now You’re Cooking  – https://acooksemporium.com/
Pryor House Bed & Breakfast – https://www.pryorhouse.com/
Spencer E. Gray, J. LLC, Independent Insurance Agency – https://visitbath.com/business-directory/spencer-e-gray-jr-llc-independent-insurance-ag/
The Cabin – https://www.cabinpizza.com/
The Inn at Bath – https://innatbath.com/
Wilson’s Drug Store –  https://www.wilsonsdrugstore.com/
Maine Street Bath Maine Bath Maine Calendar of Events

Main Street Bath Logo

DONATE LOGIN